#1 Max

Max

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 362 posts

Posted 12 July 2016 - 11:11 PM

HI Everybody =)

Right, straight to the point here, its my first ever grow so yeah, im pretty much super noob here =)

plants are now 3 days old  and just after getting theyr first feed.

im using coco/perlite as a medium and they are in 1.2x1.2m tent under 600w 400v lumatek hps.

i know its far from perfect but thats all i have atm.

temps are going from 23c-27c and humidity is between 50-70% (had to use wet towels to keep it 

up cos im using passive intake atm and iv 5inch extractor. anyways ill throw a pics up as well and 

ill take it from there. 

and plants wise iv no idea what they are cos they kinda got mixed up,lol i had 3 northern lights,1 ak and 1 blueberry but

only 2 of them survived cos seemingly my dog decided to turn into a vegetarian xD 

Attached Files

• Budgie, mellowed, Dekay and 21 others like this

#2 Paulie

Paulie

old git!

• Respected User
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,473 posts

Posted 12 July 2016 - 11:20 PM

Good luck with your maiden grow mate,hope it goes well for you.all looking sweet at the mo innit,keep that fookin dog away from them,throw him a cabbage or something lol..
Atb☺
  • duke, Zipp, denots and 5 others like this

#3 Max

Max

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 362 posts

Posted 12 July 2016 - 11:27 PM

Good luck with your maiden grow mate,hope it goes well for you.all looking sweet at the mo innit,keep that fookin dog away from them,throw him a cabbage or something lol..
Atb☺

LMAO xD ya have me here in bits laughing. haha i sure will =)

• Dekay, duke, Zipp and 4 others like this

#4 weedtroll

weedtroll

NaNaNa NaNaNaNa NaNaNa NaNaNaNa

• Respected User
  • 4,353 posts

Posted 13 July 2016 - 02:20 AM

Best of luck max :)

You'll never be a non grower again ;) Watch out though as it's way more addictive than you thnk.