47 replies to this topic

#1 symbol 22

symbol 22

Sir ledalot

• Respected User
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,023 posts

Posted 08 December 2016 - 03:58 PM

Hi all I hope everyone is in good health and positive mind. I'm going to be honest I've only found this site due to seeing it mentioned on another forum! Otherwise I'd still be none the wiser lol. Well a little about me.... I'm an led user I've tried lots of them but am currently using plant photonics. As mentioned I'm also on another forum but am happy to spend time meeting other like minded enthusiasts within this community (if you will have me)!. I'm no pro but have been growing for over 20 years, in this time I've grown using many systems and have enjoyed them all !! I moved from hid to led roughly 5 years or so ago (best move I made) I'm not here to bang the led drum as I respect all aspects and equipment used to achieve an individual's goal. I hope I'm welcome here I will participate and help as much as possible. Thanks guys
  • Budgie, mellowed, The Dude Abides and 17 others like this

#2 Forest

Forest

growing hard

• Respected User
  • 3,973 posts

Posted 08 December 2016 - 04:02 PM

you very welcome m8 , i too use leds  im getting to love them

this is a very friendly place put you slippers on and you feel right at home

• The Dude Abides, duke, denots and 5 others like this

#3 symbol 22

symbol 22

Sir ledalot

• Respected User
  • 1,023 posts

Posted 08 December 2016 - 04:06 PM

you very welcome m8 , i too use leds im getting to love them

this is a very friendly place put you slippers on and you feel right at home

Thanks forest il check your grow out now via your link. Shoes are in hallway slippers are on Vapes out, looking forward to the read. If your the same forest on another site ive admired your work if it is you respect for putting wins and losses on
  • The Dude Abides, duke, Zipp and 5 others like this

#4 Sprink

Sprink

Harletan

• Respected User
  • 2,188 posts