• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 YosemiteFall

YosemiteFall

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 18 May 2017 - 08:11 AM

Hello dear members of The Green Circle! Im new on this forum and i have no growing experience (at least of marijuana). I am asking anyone for help, because i dont know what is happening with my plant.

Autoblackberry Kush - Dutch Passion, rockwool, watering with distilled water + GHE Flora Series (Gro,Bloom,Micro) 1ml per 1.5L, growing under ECL until my LED arrives.

At the photos you can see that some leave have strange shape, if they were cut a half. I asked on one russian forum and one guy said me that it had been a genetic mutant and there would be no use of this plant. Photos are of 22nd day of growing.

What can you guys say?

Attached File  IMG_8810.JPG   82.04KB   0 downloads

Attached File  IMG_8811.JPG   79.86KB   0 downloads

• Dekay, duke, Petal and 4 others like this

#2 Chew

Chew

BioBomber

• Respected User
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,269 posts

Posted 18 May 2017 - 08:27 AM

I've had plants look far worse than that and they aways turn out fine.

Get it in a medium for starters :)

Welcome aboard btw :)

• duke, Petal, Joe and 3 others like this

#3 mellowed

mellowed

The Untroubled One

• Sleeping Mods
  • 4,266 posts

Posted 18 May 2017 - 11:45 AM

How warm is it in the grow room mate?

#4 Viz

Viz

Thirsty for knowledge

• Hidden Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 699 posts

Posted 18 May 2017 - 12:09 PM

Your leaves look like that simply because your environment is all over the show.  Most likely it is too hot, and or to dry (low humidity). Most common in smaller younger plants who are less robust. Will be fine.

Agree with the get it into some growing medium ASAP.

#5 Forest

Forest

growing hard

• Respected User
  • 3,973 posts

Posted 18 May 2017 - 12:14 PM