225 replies to this topic

#1 DavieDope

DavieDope

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 397 posts

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:26 PM

Hey guys! This is my first time growing so wanted to make it as easy as I could (never turned out that way) im on my 3rd attempt and finally we're up n running :)

Equipment: I'm using a 2.4m x 1.2m x 2m tent,using 2 x 6" extraction fans, 6" rhino filters, 2 x 600w air cooled hps lights, started off in biobiz soil and now transplanted into coco autopots today feeding on canna coco A n B.

I'm on Day 14 now I'll get some pics up for you guys to enjoy this experience with me :) any advice please fire away ;)
  • Budgie, mellowed, Dekay and 7 others like this

#2 DavieDope

DavieDope

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 397 posts

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:32 PM

Day 14
Attached File  20150503_132228.jpg   118.83KB   12 downloadsAttached File  20150503_132234.jpg   108.92KB   12 downloads
  • Dekay, Up2nogood, The Dude Abides and 3 others like this

#3 2scoops

2scoops

In for a penny, in for a pound.

• Administrators
  • 18,519 posts

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:33 PM

Good luck Dave, once the plants are a fair old size in full veg then stick with 2ml to 2.5ml a liter in auto pots with those ferts using coco and you should be ok right to the finnish. But more like 1 to 1.5ml a liter atmo

• Zipp and DavieDope like this

#4 DavieDope

DavieDope

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 397 posts

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:43 PM

Cheers jimmi I gave them their first nutes today 2ml/ 1ltr that was half the recommended amount it said on the back. Was gonna keep it like that for a week then up it the the 4ml/1ltr... what's your thoughts on that?
  • 2scoops and Zipp like this

#5 2scoops

2scoops

• Administrators
  • 18,519 posts

Posted 06 May 2015 - 03:00 PM