DAMMMMMMIT, so close!!! errr!!!✌️
I'm the only one who said TKO that counts right? 🙃🤣
Most or lots of fights are TKO these days unless it goes distance, it`s very rare referee lets a boxer get knocked out unless it`s a double death one hit knockout punch, yes about as close as it gets DJ
I to went to bed more or less after fight, but im pretty sure it`s only a TKO if ref stops it which he did, but i also thought his corner slung towel in and then ref stopped it, which isn`t a TKO technically. Did his corner throw towel in or referee stop it before towel came in and landed in ring ? Or did towel come into ring cus i didn`t see one ? Maybe ref saw Wilders corner waving white flag (towel) so stopped it which then is a TKO. Confusing myself now lol.
So been on news and its saying his corner threw towel in, so if that`s case it wasn`t a TKO if it hit floor of ring before ref stopped it. Not that close DJ
Edited by jimmi2scoops, 23 February 2020 - 01:05 PM.